Sales Rep Locator

United States


California, Southern

 

Closed Loop Technology

7426 Cherry Avenue, Suite 210-217
Fontana, CA 92336
Office: 909-815-6397
Website: www.cltrep.com

 

Jim Bean
Email: jim@cltrep.com
Cell: 805-279-3264

 

Robert Batchleder
Email: robert@cltrep.com
Cell: 909-815-6397


Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts

 

MSD Microelectronic Systems Distributors
Dunbarton, NH 03046
Matt Bracy
Email: matt@msdsales.com
Website: www.msdsales.com
Tel: 603-774-5894
Cell: 603-731-5631


Domestic & International

 

Paleo Tools (Fossils and Minerals)
1006 W. Hwy. 13, #4
Brigham City, UT 84302
Bill & Jane Murray
Email: bill@paleotools.com
Website: www.paleotools.com
Tel: 435-734-0148
Toll: 800-493-8130
Fax: 435-734-0151

Maryland, Virginia, Delaware

 

Razetti & Associates, Inc.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Loue Razzetti
Email: avidso@verizon.net
Tel: 301-588-0637


New Jersey, Long Island, New York

 

Bench Top Solutions
W. Grove, PA 19390
Drake Fox
Email: drake@benchtopsolutions.com
Website: www.benchtopsolutions.com
Phone: 610-909-3615


New York, Pennsylvania

 

Electro Tech Sales
Lancaster, NY 14086
Gregory B. Wiltrout
Email: greg@electrotechsales.com
Website: www.electrotechsales.com
Tel: 716-870-7986

Indiana, Michigan & Kentucky

 

Electronic Manufacturing and Conformal Coating Removal Applications
Jendco Technologies
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Joe Endres
Cell. (260) 414-888
Email: joeendres@jendco.com
Website: www.jendcotec.com


Ohio, West Pennsylvania & West Virginia

 

Electronic Manufacturing and Conformal Coating Removal Applications

 

DES Technologies
Nova, OH 44859
Don Spicer
Cell. (440)537-6334
Email: meodons@gmail.com

 


Florida

 

Gulftech Enterprises, Inc.
2124 Sunnydale Blvd., Unit B
Clearwater, FL 33755
Terry Werner
Email: twerner@gulftech.sales.com
Website: www.gulftechsales.com
Tel: 727-469-8773
Fax: 727-461-0056

International


China

 

Conformal Coating Removal Applications
Ellsworth Adhesives (Distributor) 
Fred Xu
Flat 2505-6, 25/F, Prosperity Center
No. 25 Chong Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong, China
Email: fred.xu@ellsworth.com.hk
Website: www.ellsworth.com
Tel: (852) 3012-1203


Medical & Semiconductor Applications
Ebatco (Representative)
Dehua Yang, Ph.D
7154 Shady Oak Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Email: dyang@ebatco.com
Website: www.ebatco.com
Tel: (952) 334-5486
Fax: (952) 746-8086


Allstar (Representative)
Beijing, China 100036
Margaret Wong
Email: margarethong09@outook.com
Tel: 8610-6818-1883
Fax: 8610-6818-1883
Cell:8613-6012-42592

Australia

 

Upton Australia PtY Ltd
Unit 3, 8 Bonz Place,
Seven Hills NSW 2147
Mark Harrington
Email: sales@uptonaustralia.com.au
Website: https://uptonaustralia.com.au/
Tel:  613 97382224


Phillipines

 

Romma Electronics Ind. Corp.
16 J.P. Rizal Ext, Comembo
Makati City 1217
Phillippines
Vivivan Mawis
Email: vivan.mavis@romma.com.ph
Website: www.reic.rommagroup.com
Tel: 63-2-882-2204 to 09
Fax: 63-2-882-4550 to 51


South Korea

Contact: Sunny Kim, President
Alpha Global Co., LTD. (Distributor)
A-1404, 60 Haanro (Head Office)
Gwangmyeongsi
Gyeonggido 14322
South Korea

Ph# 82-2-2625-2692
Fax# 82-2-2625-4612
E-mail: alpha@alphaglobal.kr
http://www.alphaglobal.kr

United Kingdom

 

PESL
C/0 Express and Global Ltd.
Unit 5, 16 Maple Road
Eastbourne, E. Sx. BN23 6NY
United Kingdom
Kevin Wickson
Email: Kev@pesl.net
Tel: 013-23645300
Cell: +44(0)7718341680
Fax: 013-23769808


Germany

 

Baltrusch & Mutsch GmbH
Schontalerstr. 23
D-74670 Forchtenberg,
Germany
Ursula Baltrusch-Schumacher
Email: u.baltrusch@bamue.de
Phone: 07947/9101-0
Fax: 07947/9101-20


Italy

 

MCU SR
Via G. Borgazzi 13
20052 Monza, Milan, Italy
Claudio Menconi
Email: mcusrl@mcusrl.com
Tel/Fax: 39-039-322351
Cell: 39-335-296651


Israel

 

Eran Macover Technologies Ltd.
Givat-Ella/Biet-Zarzir, Pole 450
P.O. Box 69, Nahala, Israel 10600
Eran Macover
Email: eran@eran-tech.com
Website: www.eran-tech.com
Cell: +972-5-442-31923
Tel: +972-4-651-5546
Fax: +972-4-651-5545