United States

California, Southern

Closed Loop Technology
7426 Cherry Avenue, Suite 210-217
Fontana, CA 92336
Jim Bean
Email: jim@cltrep.com
Website: www.cltrep.com
Phone/Fax: (661) 254-6575
Robert Batchleder
Email: robert@cltrep.com
Phone/Fax: 909-429-8083

Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts

MSD Microelectronic Systems Distributors
Dunbarton, NH 03046
Matt Bracy
Email: matt@msdsales.com
Website: www.msdsales.com
Tel: 603-774-5894
Cell: 603-731-5631

Domestic & International

Paleo Tools (Fossils and Minerals)
1006 W. Hwy. 13, #4
Brigham City, UT 84302
Bill & Jane Murray
Email: bill@paleotools.com
Website: www.paleotools.com
Tel: 435-734-0148
Toll: 800-493-8130
Fax: 435-734-0151

Florida

Gulftech Enterprises, Inc.
2124 Sunnydale Blvd., Unit B
Clearwater, FL 33755
Terry Werner
Email: twerner@gulftech.sales.com
Website: www.gulftechsales.com
Tel: 727-469-8773
Fax: 727-461-0056

Maryland, Virginia, Delaware

AVID Associates, Inc.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Loue Razzetti
Email: avidso@verizon.net
Tel: 301-588-0637

New Jersey, Long Island, New York

Bench Top Solutions
W. Grove, PA 19390
Drake Fox
Email: drake@benchtopsolutions.com
Website: www.benchtopsolutions.com
Phone: 610-909-3615

New York, Pennsylvania

Electro Tech Sales
Lancaster, NY 14086
Gregory B. Wiltrout
Email: greg@electrotechsales.com
Website: www.electrotechsales.com
Tel: 716-870-7986

Georgia and Alabama

Delong Equipment
1216 Zonolight Road
Atlanta, GA 30306
Eddie Freeman
Email: efreeman@delongequipment.com
Website: www.delongequipment.com
Tel: 864-675-6400
Cell: 404-607-1000

North and South Carolina

Delong Equipment
301 Tucapau Road
Duncan, SC 29334
Eddie Freeman
Email: efreeman@delongequipment.com
Website: www.delongequipment.com
Tel: 864-721-2470
Cell: 864-417-0972
Fax: 864-721-2474

Indiana, Michigan & Kentucky

Electronic Manufacturing and Conformal Coating Removal 

Jendco Technologies
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Joe Endres (260) 414-8888 Cell
Email: joeendres@jendco.com
Website: www.jendcotec.com

Ohio, West Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Electronic Manufacturing and Conformal Coating Removal 

DES Technologies
Nova, OH 44859
Don Spicer (440)537-6334 Cell
Email: meodons@gmail.com

International

China

Ebatco-Master Representative
Dehua Yang, Ph.D
7154 Shady Oak Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Email: dyang@ebatco.com
Website: www.ebatco.com
Tel: (952) 334-5486
Fax: (952) 746-8086

Allstar

Beijing, China 100036
Margaret Wong
Email: margarethong09@outook.com
Tel: 8610-6818-1883
Fax: 8610-6818-1883
Cell:8613-6012-42592

South Korea

Zungchem Ltd

#B-1405 Gwangmyung TechnoPark
1345 Soha-Dong, Gwangmyung-Si
Gyeonggido, 423-050
Kim Jong Bog
Email: sales@zungchem.com
Tel: 82-5-894-8068
Tel: 82-2-894-1545
Cell: 010-3613 8068
Website:www.zungchem.com/index.html

France

Dylans
France 10190
Sylvie Poirot
Daniel Schollaert
Email: schollaert.daniel@microsa.com
Website: www.dylans.fr
Tel:  033-06-13-92-5961
Fax: 033-03-25-21-7093

Australia

Upton Australia PtY Ltd
Unit 3, 8 Bonz Place,
Seven Hills NSW 2147
Mark Harrington
Email: sales@uptonaustralia.com.au
Website: http://uptonaustralia.com.au/
Tel:  613 97382224

Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Vietnam, Taiwan

Dynacode Systems PTE
102 E. Pasir Panjan Road #04-03
Citilink Warehouse Complex
Singapore 118529
Teck Khoon Cina
Email: tkchia@dynacode.com.sg
Tel: 65-6474-3822
Fax: 65-6474-3400

Phillipines

Romma Electronics Ind. Corp.
16 J.P. Rizal Ext, Comembo
Makati City 1217
Phillippines
Vivivan Mawis
Email: vivan.mavis@romma.com.ph
Website: www.reic.rommagroup.com
Tel: 63-2-882-2204 to 09
Fax: 63-2-882-4550 to 51

United Kingdom

PESL
C/0 Express and Global Ltd.
Unit 5, 16 Maple Road
Eastbourne, E. Sx. BN23 6NY
United Kingdom
Kevin Wickson
Email: Kev@pesl.net
Tel: 013-23645300
Cell: +44(0)7718341680
Fax: 013-23769808

Germany

Baltrusch & Mutsch GmbH
Schontalerstr. 23
D-74670 Forchtenberg,
Germany
Ursula Baltrusch-Schumacher
Email: u.baltrusch@bamue.de
Phone: 07947/9101-0
Fax: 07947/9101-20

Italy

MCU SR
Via G. Borgazzi 13
20052 Monza, Milan, Italy
Claudio Menconi
Email: mcusrl@mcusrl.com
Tel/Fax: 39-039-322351
Cell: 39-335-296651

Israel

Eran Macover Technologies Ltd.
Givat-Ella/Biet-Zarzir, Pole 450
P.O. Box 69, Nahala, Israel 10600
Eran Macover
Email: eran@eran-tech.com
Website: www.eran-tech.com
Cell: +972-5-442-31923
Tel: +972-4-651-5546
Fax: +972-4-651-5545